orange_new_blackAiring on Netflix from June 17, the new season of Orange is the New Black see Litchfield undergo an unprecedented culture war when its overrun with new inmates and overseen by inexperienced guards.

Based on the best-selling memoir by Piper Kerman, the show stars Taylor Schilling (Piper Chapman), Laura Prepon (Alex Vause) Jason Biggs (Larry), Kate Mulgrew (‘Red’) Laverne Cox (Sophia), Uzo Aduba (‘Crazy Eyes’), Natasha Lyonne (Nicky), Danielle Brooks (‘Taystee’), Taryn Mannin (‘Pennsatucky’), Samira Wilet (Poussey Washington), Lea DeLaria (‘Big Boo’), Yael Stone (Lorna Morello), Michael J Harney (Sam Healy), Adrienne C Moore (‘Black Cindy’), Jackie Crux (‘Flaca’)

Watch all new episodes of Orange is the New Black worldwide, June 17, on Netflix