scream_TV_logoHere’s your first look at the brand-new Scream TV series from MTV and DiGa Vision – producers of Teen Wolf.

Although taking the Scream name, the show features a different cast of characters to those seen in the films.

Cast members include Willa Fitzgerald as Emma Duvall, Bex Taylor Klaus as Audrey, John Karna as Noah Foster, Connor Weil as Will, Amadeus Serafini as Kieran Wilcox, Carlson Young as Brooke Maddox, Tracey Middendorf as Maggie and Joel Gretsch as Sheriff Clark Hudson.

Harvey and Bob Weinstein will act as executive producers alongside Wes Craven.



  1. Adam says

    Wow this looks really good… lol… NOT! How the hell does stuff like this get a green light? Incredible.